Divine Yoga’s 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training is a program designed to give you exactly what you need whether you seek to become a Registered Yoga Teacher through Yoga Alliance or simply deepen your own practice.

As a student, you will study Asana, Pranayama, Yoga Philosophy and Anatomy and are encouraged have a regular yoga practice throughout the training. 

Class will meet on the following 2018-2019 weekends:

Week 1: Saturday September 29 / 8 - 5 & Sunday September 30 / 9 - 4 

Week 2: Saturday October 19 / 8 - 5 & Sunday October 20 / 9 - 4

Week 3: Saturday November 10 / 8 - 5 & Sunday November 11 / 9 - 4

Week 4: Saturday December 8 / 8 - 5 & Sunday December 9 / 9 - 4 

Week 5: Saturday January 12 / 8 - 5 & Sunday January 13 / 9 - 4

Week 6: Saturday February 2 / 8 - 5 & Sunday February 3 / 9 - 4

Week 7: Saturday February 23 / 8 - 5 & Sunday February 24 ~ Graduation (details TBA)

Once the program begins, Asana Labs are woven throughout to ensure each graduate embodies the deep knowledge required to teach whether for personal growth or to add to or change careers.

Accommodating schedules are possible within the 4-month program by independent appointment with the lead teachers (at an additional cost per session). Recorded training segments are available to everyone who takes our training. We are committed to your success!

Materials are included in the cost of this training, with the exception of building one’s own personal yoga library.